Anthology of short fiction is
2018 re-edit editions are


The Girl Who Came From The Moon is now complete and seeking publication! Visit the books section of this site for more information!



The complete Anahita Chronicles have been re-edited by the author and are NOW AVAILABLE. Look for the links on the books section of this page!


The new editions are much cleaner in format and editing, and feature new cover design. The story is unchanged but the new edit was extensive. If the re-launch goes well, a Book IV is absolutely possible. I have bold ideas for the future of Anahita.




Projects on the fire:

A new series jumped into my brain and started rummaging around. Keep an eye out for Rebecca Ravenwood, The Feylight. Youth fiction focused on an LGBT  female lead.  

The novel Raising The Handmaiden is on the burners. Look for an early teaser in the gallery section of this site, but keep your hat on, it's gonna be a while.

I am working on book II of Dragonsbane. It is my hope to begin marketing the series to publishers soon. Book I is complete, an incredible adventure, sword & sorcery like you've never seen before. Look in the Books section of this site for a teaser.

My finished detective novel A Murder on Fort Street is seeking publication. Set in 1939 in the city of Victoria BC, it centres around real events and a moment in time that changed the world. Check out the books section of this site for a production cover!




© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now